Emergency Line: +91 878 223 7888      For Appointments send a message:    +91 770 228 8868


1. NABH Accreditation – Entry Level:

It is a great honour to be on the list of accredited hospitals of NABH Entry Level – Small Healthcare Organization (SHCO), a space reserved for those few prestigious healthcare providers who are capable of giving the best quality treatment to the people. This stamp of excellence is bestowed on a hospital or medical institute only after strict scrutiny, and multiple inspections by the board, which confirms that all operations of the hospital meet the high standards set by the board.

National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers (NABH) is a constituent Board of Quality Council of India. NABH is set up to establish and operate accreditation programme for healthcare organisations. The board is structured to cater to much-desired needs of the consumers and to set benchmarks for progress of health industry.
To Visit NABH, click this link http://nabh.co/Index.aspx

2. ISO Accreditation ISO 9001:2005

ISO 9001 is defined as the international standard that specifies requirements for a quality management system (QMS). Organizations use the standard to demonstrate the ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and regulatory requirements. It is the most popular standard in the ISO 9000 series and the only standard in the series to which organizations can certify. 

To know more about ISO 9001 click the link: https://asq.org/quality-resources/iso-9001

Open chat
Chat With Us
Hello, Welcome to Renee Hospital !!!

How can we help you?